Contact M.A. Industries

M.A. Industries Headquarters
M.A. Industries

303 Dividend Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269

1-800-241-8250
770-487-7761
770-487-1482 FAX

Sales: sales@maind.com

Customer Service Representatives

Sarah
Customer Service Representative
Office Number: (800) 241-8250, ext. 308
Email: SarahH@maind.com

Janet
Customer Service Representative
Office Number: (800) 241-8250, ext. 307
Email: JanetJ@maind.com

Sales Representatives

U.S. Representatives

Scott Peacock
Senior Vice President of Sales
Office Number: (800) 241-8250
Cell Number: (770) 855-0259
Fax Number: (770) 487-1482
Email: Scott@maind.com

Tommy Harreld
Senior Sales Manager
Cell Number: (281) 384-6285
Email: Tommyh@maind.com

Nick Talley
Southeast Sales Representative
Office Number: (770) 487-7761
Cell Number: (770) 855-0115
Fax Number: (770) 487-1482
Email: nicktalley93@yahoo.com

Ken Chlopecki
Northeast Sales Representative
Office Number: (770) 487-7761 ext.201
Cell Number: (770) 855-0146
Fax Number: (770) 487-1482
Email: KenC@maind.com

Jim Davis
Central Sales Representative
Office Number: (770) 487-7761
Cell Number: (713) 305-0410
Email: Je.Davis@att.net

Doug Keen
Midwest Sales Representative
Cell Number: (502) 396-8977
Email: Keenjo@aol.com

Mark Ludwig
West Sales Representative
Number: (775) 432-4935
Email: mludwig@mwlindustrialsales.com

I.S. Sales Map

International Representatives

Tommy Harreld
Senior Sales Manager
Cell Number: (281) 384-6285
Email: Tommyh@maind.com

If you are interested in becoming a distributor, please contact Scott Peacock